Your gift makes a difference






Electrical and Computer
Engineering
141 Emerson Electric
Co. Hall
301 W. 16th St.
Rolla, MO 65409-0040
(573) 341-4519
ece@mst.edu

Emeritus Professors

Max Anderson, Emeritus Professor

237 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4548
email: mda@mst.edu

 

Jack Boone, Emeritus Professor

jboone@mst.edu

 

Jack L. Bourquin, Emeritus Professor

237 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4548
bourquin.mst.edu

 

Gordon E. Carlson, Emeritus Professor

237 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4516
gec@mst.edu

 

Badrul Chowdhury, Emeritus Professor

bchow@mst.edu

 

Norman Cox, Emeritus Professor

237 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4516
nrc@mst.edu

 

David Ray Cunningham, Emeritus Professor

237 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4718
drc@mst.edu

 

Richard E. DuBroff

119 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
and 4000 Enterprise Drive
Rolla, MO 65409-0040


Phone: 573-341-4719
red@mst.edu 

 

Walter Gajda, Emeritus Professor

gajda@mst.edu

 

James H. Hahn, Emeritus Professor

jhahn@mst.edu

 

Burns E. Hegler, Emeritus Professor

hegler@mst.edu

 

Frank J. Kern, Emeritus Professor

240 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4533
fkern@mst.edu

 

George McPherson, Emeritus Professor

 

Jack Farrell Morris, Emeritus Professor

240 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4533
jfm@mst.edu

 

Hardy J. Pottinger, Emeritus Professor

Research area: Digital Systems Design; Embedded Computer Systems; Electrical Engineering
240 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-7001
Fax : 573-341-4532
hjp@mst.edu

Personal home page

 

Earl F. Richards, Emeritus Professor

237 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4518
richards@mst.edu

 

Keith Stanek, Emeritus Professor

Research area: Power
237 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4548
stanek@mst.edu

 

Paul Stigall, Emeritus Professor

Research area: Digital Systems Design; Electrical Engineering
240 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4533
stigall@mst.edu

 

John A. Stuller, Emeritus Professor

237 Emerson Electric Co. Hall
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-341-4548
stuller@mst.edu

 

Willian H. Tranter, Emeritus Professor

Phone: 540-231-2961
btranter@vt.edu

 

Thomas P. VanDoren, Emeritus Professor

Electromagnetic Compatibility Laboratory
Missouri University of Science and Technology
4000 Enterprise Drive
Rolla, MO 65409-0040

Phone: 573-578-4193
vandoren@mst.edu

Research web site: www.emclab.mst.edu

Personal web site:  www.emc-education.com